Changing your mind is a part of life, so with your savvy navvy subscription you can upgrade or downgrade if you decide you need more or less features.

To do so simply go to the Menu in your web browser or app. It's the 3 horizontal lines in the upper left corner of your screen:



Now click on Membership



Now you will see the subscription you are currently signed up to. From there you can see Cancel for your current subscription or Upgrade and Downgrade. Please click the option you are looking for and then you should be ready to go!


(Note: The currency you will see will depend on your region.)

If you have any questions or feedback please contact our team at ahoy@savvy-navvy.com and we will be happy to assist you!
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!